This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.2
Value
7.9
Reviews
    jaspercat
    gb
    10
    9 August 2017
    Great location and well run hotel would stay there again
    Would have liked to have had juices at breakfast included rather than pay extra.
    Clean ,comfortable, friendly helpful staff, great outlook ,aircon ,good sized rooms ,perfect for a short stay or longer ,nice pool which is a bonus on those days.
    Adam Fitzsimmons
    gb
    8.8
    20 June 2017
    NICE LITTLE GEM OF A HOTEL
    Small rooms
    The location of the hotel is fantastic. Rooms are small and fairly basic but very clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
    sk
    6.7
    19 September 2016
    Room was very small. Not enough space even for clothes
    Excellent location
    Bilgehan Kapçak
    tr
    8.8
    2 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harold
    gb
    5.8
    14 June 2016
    No brewing facility, No waste bin, No drinking glass, No extras in the bathroom i.e Shampoo etc.
    The Location
    Graham and Kay
    gb
    10
    9 June 2016
    Relaxing holiday with a lovely view
    The hotel is in a beautiful position on the river and the view is lovely.The staff and the owner could not do enough for us,particularly Nazim who was very friendly and spoke excellent English.The food at the riverside restaurant was very good and the pool was cleaned regularly which all added up to a relaxing holiday. .
    Jean
    tr
    8.3
    17 May 2016
    The staff friendly and helpful, we stayed here last year and enjoyed our stay. The rooms are clean and breakfast is good. This is why we returned this year.
    Douglas
    tr
    6.2
    3 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norman
    gb
    7.5
    3 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr
    9.6
    19 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close